• Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube

SCROLL

 

S E R V I C E S

RECORDING

 

Unser Studio sorgt mit über 200m2 Fläche für eine geniale Arbeitsumgebung. Wir stehen Euch während der gesamten Recordingphase zur Seite und werden alles in Bewegung setzen, um Eure Songs bestmöglichst einzufangen. Eure Kemperprofiles können wir natürlich ebenfalls verarbeiten. Analogequipment von Neve, SSL, Inward Connection, Brauner..

MIXING

Unser Mixingservice bringt Euch genau den druckvollen und organischen Sound, den Ihr für Euer Genre gesucht habt. Um das hohe Niveau unserer Arbeit und die Kundenzufriedenheit zu gewährleisten, legen wir großen Wert auf individuelle Soundvorstellungen. Unser Online Mix- & Masteringservice wird weltweit angeboten und Mixkorrekturen setzen wir direkt mit den Musikern im Studio oder via HQ Stream um.

MASTERING

 

Unsere Masters klingen auf sämtlichen Wiedergabegeräten bombastisch gut, von winzigen iPhonespeakern bis hin zu den großen Soundanlagen der Clubs/Festivals. Wir lieben StemMastering - Frag jetzt gleich Euer kostenloses Testmaster an und lasst Euch von der Qualität überzeugen. 

 

U N S E R E  A R B E I T

 

Ü B E R  U N S

CCBL ist ein in 2019 exklusiv für den Rockbereich gegründetes Studioprojekt. Inhaber sind Stephan Dutka & Ingo Schönhals, die in der Vergangenheit für hunderte von Musikprojekten in allen möglichen Genres verantwortlich waren und eines der beliebtesten Tonstudios Mittellhessens leiten. 

"Du bist in ´ner Band und auf der Suche nach dem Studio, das Deine Ideen und Soundvorstellungen bis in´s kleinste Detail umsetzen kann und Dir ein Ergebnis abliefert mit dem Du auch noch in Jahren zufrieden bist - Hier ist es!" 

 

A N F R A G E  S T E L L E N

Fülle einfach das Formular aus, um uns eine Anfrage zu stellen. Alternativ kannst Du uns auch eine email schreiben.

 

© 2020 by CCBL STUDIOS

CONTACT US

Cocobolo Studios

Siemensstrasse 18

35394 Giessen 

Germany

• Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube

SCROLL

Down Arrow
COCOLOBO_ENDSPURT_ENDend_edited.png
 
IMG_2407.jpg

S E R V I C E S

guit%20Amp%20Big_edited.jpg

FULL PRODUCTIONS

 

With more than 200 square meters of studio area, we offer a wonderful combination of productivity and creativity. Our experienced producers will help getting the best results out of your musical ideas. Rest assured that we only use state of the art equipment and that we can read your beloved kemper profiles. Original Hardware from Neve, SSL, Inward Connections, Brauner and many more. 

adi-goldstein-nORcjIaDVLg-unsplash_edite

MIX- & MASTERING

Our mixing service will give you a truly powerful and organic rock sound. To ensure great quality and customer satisfaction we pay high attention of what the artists want their music to sound like. We offer a worldwide mixing and mastering service including a HQ Streamingservice for common mix adjustments. Our masters sound perfect on every device - Whether it´s being played on small headphones or massive installations at the biggest clubs and festivals.

DSC09552_edited.jpg

LIVE SESSIONS

 

Get in contact with labels or promoters and leave a convincing impression behind! Let´s hold on your band´s pure energie in an intense livesession. Possible with or without videoproduction, or even video only for promoting an upcoming release on social media for example. Out of this idea we developed COCOBOLO MIDNIGHT SESSIONS where we invite a mix of well known and newcomer bands. Check the YouTube-Channel and don´t forget to follow :)

 

O U R  W O R K

 

A B O U T  U S

CCBL is a studio project, which is absolutely specialized in rock music production. As part of the most popular recording studio around Giessen, Germany - CCBL was founded by Stephan Dutka & Ingo Schönhals, who realized hundreds of projects in all kinds of music genres over the past years.

IMG_2548_edited.jpg
Ingo Schönhals
IMG_2642_edited.jpg
Stephan Dutka

"If you´re in a band and you´re looking for a recording studio, which perfectly translates your idea of how your music should sound like into a big and powerful result - this is it!"

 

R E Q U E S T  A  Q U O T E

Fill out this form to request a collaboration. Alternatively you can write an email

Thanks for submitting!